Join the millions already saving

Business Services

ALWAYS IN CONTACT

We are available 7 days a week, whether you visit us in our club, send us an email or call us at Business Service Department, whichever works for you!

Get in touch with us!

 

Costa Rica

 

CLUB 6401 - ZAPOTE
Hector Hidalgo
T. (506) 4035-1600
C. (506) 7203-2283
bsa6401@pricesmart.com

CLUB 6402 - ESCAZÚ
Saul Campos
T. (506) 2288-0008
C. (506) 6197-1886
sacampos@pricesmart.com

CLUB 6403 - HEREDIA
Monica Gonzalez
T. (506) 2262-2104
C. (506) 6196-2170
mogonzalez@pricesmart.com


CLUB 6404 - LLORENTE
Daniel Molina G.
T. (506) 2297-2270
C. (506) 7299-2118
dmolina@pricesmart.com

CLUB 6405 - ALAJUELA
Rodrigo Chanto
T. (506) 2441-7685
C. (506) 8833-6882
rchanto@pricesmart.com

CLUB 6406 - TRES RÍOS
Nelson Fernández Garro
T. (506) 4032-3000 
C. (506) 6195-9840
ngarro@pricesmart.com

CLUB 6407 - SANTA ANA
Nancy Pacheco
(506) 87181528
npacheco@pricesmart.com